MASS Board of Directors Election Rotation

Position	2013-14 Term	2014-15 Term	2015-16 Term	2016-17 Term	2017-18 Term	2018-19 Term	2019-20 Term
President	Tony Kloker	Rick Duncan	Randy Cline	Laurie Barron	Tobin Novasio	Cal Ketchum	Mike Perry
President-Elect	Rick Duncan	Randy Cline	Laurie Barron	Tobin Novasio	Cal Ketchum	Mike Perry	Casey Klasna
Past President	Leland Stocker	Tony Kloker	Rick Duncan	Randy Cline	Laurie Barron	Tobin Novasio	Cal Ketchum
Federal Relations Coordinator	Dennis Gerke	Dennis Gerke	Dennis Gerke	Dennis Gerke	Rick Duncan Appointed	Rick Duncan	Rick Duncan
Western President	Randy Cline	Corey Austin	Corey Austin	Mike Perry	Mike Perry	Tom Stack	Tom Stack
Northwest President	Cynthia Clary	Dan Zorn	Cal Ketchum	Cal Ketchum	Heather Davis-Schmidt	Heather Davis-Schmidt	Matt Jensen
Southcentral President	Bill Phillips	Bill Phillips	Tobin Novasio	Teri Harris	Teri Harris	Alex Ator	Alex Ator
Northeast President	Tony Holecek	Tiffani Anderson	Tiffani Anderson	Tiffani Anderson	Renee Rasmussen	Renee Rasmussen	Sean Beddow
Southeast President	Jim Hansen	Dan Schmidt	Ross Farber	Ross Farber	Nate Olson	Nate Olson	Nate Olson
HiLine President	Brad Moore	Brad Moore	Brad Moore	Bart Hawkins	Bart Hawkins	Bart Hawkins	Darin Hannum
4 Rivers President	Darren Strauch	Darren Strauch	Robert Dobell	Robert DoBell	Scott Chauvet	Scott Chauvet	Godfrey Saunders
Central President	Denise Chrest	Denise Chrest	Denise Chrest	Annette Hart	Annette Hart	Greg Dern	Greg Dern
Northcentral President	Dennis Gerke	Scott Chauvet	Loren Dunk	Loren Dunk	Loren Dunk	Loren Dunk	Matt Genger
SAM Executive Director	Kirk Miller	Kirk Miller	Kirk Miller	Kirk Miller	Kirk Miller	Kirk Miller	Kirk Miller

MASS Constitution states Regional Presidents shall be elected to serve a term of one or more years in a method determined by the members of the region. Chart above assumes a 3 year term for Regional Presidents which may or may not be the choice of the Region. Restucture to be considered in 2019-20 following Constitutional language.

Italics indicates new Board member

AASA Governing Board	2013-14 Term	2014-15 Term	2015-16 Term	2016-17 Term	2017-18 Term	2018-19 Term	2019-20 Term
Montana Member	Ron Whitmoyer	Ron Whitmoyer	Ron Whitmoyer	Ron Whitmoyer	Jule Walker	Jule Walker	Jule Walker
Montana Member	Jule Walker	Leland Stocker	Leland Stocker	Leland Stocker	Leland Stocker*	Tobin Novasio	Tobin Novasio

*Leland resigned position heading into his 2nd year (18-19) of 3 year term

		Leaving Board at year's
Appointed	Newly Elected	end