2019-20 META Board of Directors



President	President Elect	Past President
Brian Norwood,	Everett Holm,	<u>Rich Lawrence</u> ,
Director of Technology	Technology Director	Director of Information Technology
Lolo Schools	Browning Schools	Kalispell Schools
11395 U.S. Highway 935	PO Box 610	233 1st Ave. E
Lolo, MT 59847	Browning, MT 59417	Kalispell, MT. 59901
Phone: 406-273-0451	Phone: 406-338-2715	Phone: 406-751-3407
Hi Line Region Co-Director Kelly Veis, IT Director Havre Public Schools PO Box 7791 Havre, MT 59501 Phone: 406-395-8550	Hi Line Region Co-Director <u>Travis Baumann</u> , IT Director Box Elder Schools PO Box 205 Box Elder, MT 59521 Phone: 406-352-4195	North Central Region Co- Director <u>Talia McCurdy</u> , Technology Coordinator Denton Schools 1200 Lehman Denton, MT 59430 Phone: 406-567-2270
North Central Region Co-	Northwest Region Director	Western Region Director
Director	Glenn Wehe,	<u>Paul Kozlowitz</u> ,
Everett Holm, Technology Director	Technology Coordinator	Lead PC/Network Tech
Browning Schools	Evergreen Schools	Missoula County Public Schools
PO Box 610	18 W. Evergreen Dr.	915 South Ave. West
Browning, MT 59417	Kalispell, MT 59901	Missoula, MT 59801
Phone: 406-338-2715	Phone: 406- 751-1111 ext. 19	Phone: 406-728-2400
4 Rivers Region Co-Director	4 Rivers Region Co-Director	South Central Region Director
<u>Mindy Obert</u> ,	<u>Brad Somers</u> ,	Carol Phillips,
Technology Coordinator	Technology Services Supervisor	Technology Director
Sweet Grass County Schools	Bozeman Schools	Elder Grove School District
PO Box 886	404 West Main	1532 South 64th St. West
Big Timber, MT 59011	Bozeman, MT 59715	Billings, MT 59106
Phone: 406 932-5993	Phone: 406-522-6033	Phone: 406-656-2893 ext. 400
Central Region Co-Director	Central Region Co-Director	South East Region Director
John Jensen,	<u>Scott Baldwin</u> ,	Branson Rogers,
Regional Technology Coordinator	IT Coordinator	Technology Administrator
Lewistown Schools	Lewistown Schools	Ekalaka Schools
215 7th Avenue South	215 7th Avenue South	PO Box 458
Lewistown, MT 59457	Lewistown, MT 59457	Ekalaka, MT 59324
Phone: 406-535-8777 x134	Phone: 406-535-8777 x118	Phone: 406-775-8767
North East Region Director TBA	Delegate Assembly Steering Committee Representative Rich Lawrence, Director of Information Technology Kalispell Schools 233 1st Ave. E Kalispell, MT. 59901 Phone: 406-751-3407	SAM Executive Director <u>Kirk Miller</u> 900 N. Montana Ave. Suite A-4 Helena, MT. 59601 Phone: 442-2510 Fax: 442-2518