

School Administrators of Montana 2018-19 Executive Board



President Laurie Barron

President – Elect
Peter Hamilton

Past President
Jon Konen

MASS President
Cal Ketchum

MAEMSP President

MASSP President
Peter Hamilton

MCASE President
Karen Underwood

META President
Brian Norwood

Pam Meier

MACSS President Linda Marsh

Executive Director
Kirk Miller