

School Administrators of Montana 2017-18 Executive Board



President Jon Konen

President – Elect Laurie Barron Past President Paul Furthmyre

MASS President Tobin Novasio MAEMSP President Lance Boyd

MASSP President Joel Graves

MCASE President Karen Underwood META President Rich Lawrence

MACSS President Linda Marsh

Executive Director Kirk Miller